Reviews

jessica
8/22/2021
Come here all the time always very good :)
Colleen
4/22/2021
First time customer. Enjoyed it very much!
DIANE
3/18/2021
It was the worst Chinese food we have had in 40 years. No flavor, could not chew the lobster. Huge disaster and a waste of money.
Rudy
3/15/2021
Spare ribs were burnt
Ezekiel
3/15/2021
The food was excellent.
Mya
3/6/2021
Really really delicious and fresh food! Best Chinese food in Hillsborough. I love them!
Justin
2/21/2021
Very good, today was our first visit. Our go to is Shanghai Park in Princeton, we will need to try more dishes before rating above 4 stars, but the dumplings and shrimp lomein were very good!
Jennifer
2/12/2021
Delicious, good communication, packaged carefully. Happy customers :)
Mya
1/28/2021
Moved to Hillsborough 9 months ago, and haven’t been able to find Chinese food that I actually like. This place is great! Fresh. Delicious. Made the right way. Tasty. 30 mins to deliver.
David
12/31/2020
Usually amazing food, I guess it was a mistake to order on New Years Eve, even early (before 6pm). Took 1 3/4 hours for delivery. Food was warm, not hot. Some of the food was bad, some was good
Katrina
12/24/2020
The food was great as always. However, the delivery person cursed me out on Christmas Eve, because I didn’t get to the door quick enough. This was all recorded on Ring. Very upsetting!
Sandra
12/17/2020
The general tsos sauce was very bland
Victoria
11/30/2020
Great food at a reasonable price! I am definitely going to come back again.
Nishant
9/24/2020
Chicken with Broccoli has more Broccoli and less chicken.
Laura
9/23/2020
There were no fries in my bag!
Laura
8/7/2020
Today was my first time buying and I really loved the food. I recommend it.
Christy
7/13/2020
Almond cookies only come in a pack of three, not four. This is just an FYI :)
Christina
7/10/2020
Easy ordering and great food!
Melanie
5/24/2020
We've ordered from here several times before and it was very good. This time one of the appetizers was incorrect and we only received one very small rice for 2 dinners. I wasn't as impressed with the food quality as I was before.
Tracey
2/28/2020
Food was fresh, fast delivery. Will eat here again.
Debra
12/30/2019
Food was excellent, very pleased.
Vincent
12/8/2019
👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
Colleen
10/20/2019
Food was great. Delivery a little slow.
Sandra
9/29/2019
Excellent as always! They can accommodate Peanut & Sesame allergies.
Sandra
7/5/2019
Excellent food from Chang’s China as always. By far the freshest and most delicious Chinese I’ve ever had.
Aron
5/30/2019
Order every Friday love the boneless ribs and rice combo. Always fast, always correct, always hot and the employees always cheerful!!
Kathy
3/4/2019
Always delicious!
Sandra
3/1/2019
Excellent Everytime we order from Chang's
Sandra
2/8/2019
Everything was amazing as usual. Very fresh and tasty. Shrimp with mixed veggies & General Taos chicken are my favorites. Delivery was right on time and the driver was very polite.
John
2/2/2019
Food was excellent & delivered right on time. Also a great price
Maria
1/3/2019
Always delicious! Best in Hillsborough!
Nicholas
12/17/2018
My order was ready when I got there, as it always is. General Tso's was good.
Dominic
12/10/2018
The delivery was super fast, I loved how energetic and friendly the driver was. Everything I ordered tasted amazing. It’s been a few years since I’ve eaten here and I’m absolutely sold on this place as my new go to Chinese food spot!
Pat
12/8/2018
This is the first time I've ordered from Chang's. Delivery was fast, the food was hot and delicious.
Melissa
11/21/2018
Delicious
Rosie
11/3/2018
Everything was made perfectly and tasted delicious. Always tastes fresh! The boneless wings are meaty and not fat drenched in sauce like other places.
Mark
9/30/2018
The food at Chang's is always consistent. The soup is not greasy and the boneless ribs are fresh and not tough. Excellent food!
Andrea
9/28/2018
Delicious, friendly, online ordering very convenient and easy to use
Charissa
8/27/2018
The dumplings were delicious! Only thing, is they forgot the rice with the orange chicken meal. We still got rice with the other meal so it was fine.
Thomas
8/9/2018
A touch lighter, better, more authentic vegetables. Very good American Chinese food. I’d love to see an authentic providence based menu, but I’m weird around these parts. I’ll certainly come back.
Nicholas
8/7/2018
Great good, best Chinese food in Hillsborough. Food is always ready when I get there. Great place!
LEIGHANN
7/26/2018
This is the fourth time ordering online and it was great. They did mess up on 1 or my orders this time. I asked for white rice with one order and pork fried rice with the other and got pork fried rice for both. I mean it was still good.
Melissa
7/24/2018
Food was hot and ready when I arrived for pickup! The folks here are friendly and the food is consistently good.
Preston
6/14/2018
Everything was very good and was delivered exactly on time!
Steven
5/20/2018
Fast delivery I thought that was awesome.. food was good. Thank you.
Mark
5/16/2018
Great Chinese Food!
Rosie
5/14/2018
First time & definitely made its mark! New go to for Chinese Food. Let's hope this one sticks around and the quality stays. Very tasty.
John
4/20/2018
Our new go to Chinese Restaurant. Delicious
Any questions please call us.